Contact

Marvin Gueddes

PDG,  Director sells department

Paris, Saint-Petersbourg

Tel: +33 368 78 0064

Tel: +7 812 902 48 25

marvin.gueddes@maisonalmas.com

 

 

 

Alexandre Sergeenko

Project director, Head of department Alma’s REALTY

Moscow,  Saint-Petersbourg

Tel: +7  965 022 81 83

Fax: +7 131 220 2547

Sergeenko.a@maisonalmas.com

 

 

Daniel Shevchik

Head of the real estate department

East Europe
Moscow,  Saint-Petersbourg
Tél  :    +78129024825
Mob :  +79811770550

daniel.shevchik@maisonalmas.com

 

 

Dennis Makarov

Head of partnership department

Madrid, Barcelone

Tel: +34 131 240 0910

Fax: +34 131 220 2547

dennis.makarov@maisonalmas.com

 

Maria Gueddes

Head of custmors departments

Paris, Barcelone

Tel: +33 131 240 0910

Fax: +33 131 220 2547

maria.g@maisonalmas.com

Head of custmors departments

 

Alexander Prikota

Head of partnership department Alma’s REALTY, Asia

Moscow, St-Petersbourg

Tel: +7 921 966 13 69

alexander.prikota@maisonalmas.com